This is a forum about everything lockerz. You can post anything lockerz related.
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Lockerz Staff Emails

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin


Posts : 6
Points : 16
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2009-11-26

PostSubject: Lockerz Staff Emails   Thu Nov 26, 2009 1:29 pm

These are the email addresses of the lockerz staff. I will be adding or subtracting the emails if I find new ones or some aren't used.

-----------
Support: support@lockerz.com (Support of any kind)

Info: info@lockerz.com (Does not reply to your messages)

Tech Support: techsupport@lockerz.com (Tech support)

Bruce: bruce@lockerz.com (OWNER of LOCKERZ)

Kathy: heykathy@lockerz.com (CEO of LOCKERZ)

Helen: helen@lockerz.com (Head of Database)

Brad: brad@lockerz.com (Staff)

Chris: chris@lockerz.com (Staff)

Adam: adiamond@lockerz.com (Co-Database)

Tara: tara@lockerz.com (Staff)

Yatrik: yatrik@lockerz.com (Staff)

Teri: teri@lockerz.com (Staff)

Ryan: ryan@lockerz.com (In charge of Z-List T-Shirts)

Kerry: kerry@lockerz.com (In charge of Prize Request)
-----------

The ones in RED are the most important and answer the most.
If I missed any, feel free to contact me.

The ones in YELLOW are un-sure of emails, not sure if they are true. If they are true, I will remove the yellow bold.

The ones in BLUE are staff members who accept request for prizes.

The ones in GREEN do NOT reply to your messages.

The ones in ORANGE are staff who deal with Z-List T-Shirts.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://everythinglockerz.forumotion.com
 
Lockerz Staff Emails
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» NOTICE: RESPECT THE STAFF. - ALL USERS, PLEASE READ.
» games workshop staff
» Horadric Staff quest
» how to make Horadric Staff in Median 2008??
» Staff of Kings not working?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Everything Lockerz :: Lockerz :: Lockerz Discussion-
Jump to: